Holbrook Runner Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/ Mon, 18 Dec 2017 09:27:05 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Oct 09, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-09-2017.html TREADMILL. Springerville?? 31:23 Mon, 09 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 06, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-06-2017.html Eagar. Up and down central. 59:36. Best mile 9:28. Worst 10:17. Fri, 06 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 04, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-04-2017.html Ran to and from springerville fitness center. 1..68 miles in 14:46. And back 1.77 miles in 17:48. Wed, 04 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 03, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-03-2017.html Eagar. 38 min. 9:21 pace, best mile 8:34 Tue, 03 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 02, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-02-2017.html Springerville fitness center 17:27. Treadmill. Ran one hard 8 minute mile on treadmill. Mon, 02 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 30, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-30-2017.html Holbrook circle K run. 9:59 pace. Sat, 30 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 29, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-29-2017.html Noon Holbrook. 58:02 with 9:36 pace. 9:11, 9:00, 9:35, 9:36, 9:52, and 10:20 with 27 sec to end. I had a dentist appt. so I ran later. It got warmer the last half of the run. I thought I could keep it closer to 9:15 miles but the ups in mile 3 and 5 took it out of me. Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 26, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-26-2017.html PM Eagar. 3:11 with 9:23 pace. 9:46, 9:22, 9:51, and 8:35 with 38 sec. end. Windy. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Sep 25, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-25-2017.html PM Eagar. 37:46 with 9:15 pace. 9:44, 9:17, 9:35, and 8:27 with 42 sec to end. Windy. Mon, 25 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 23, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-23-2017.html AM Holbrook. Navajo. Blvd. course. 57:04 with 9:26 pace. 9:17, 9:08, 9:41, 9:34, 9:37, and 9:22 with 26 sec to end. 59 degrees to start and windy throughout. Sat, 23 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 21, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-21-2017.html PM Eagar. Different course with fewer hills. 39:28 with 9:39 pace. More ups at the end. 9:27, 9:08, 9:57, and 10:10 with 47 sec to end. Windy. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 20, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-20-2017.html PM Eagar. 38:19 with 9:24 pace.9:57, 9:29, 9:47, and 8:29 with 37 sec to end. Windy. Wed, 20 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Sep 19, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-19-2017.html PM Eagar. 39:30 with 9:41 pace. 10:20, 9:40, 9:51, and 8:54 with 45 seconds. Very windy. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Sep 16, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-16-2017.html AM Mesa. 41:14 with 10:02 pace. 10:07, 10:20, watch messed up laps. Not sure what I did to make it do that. I ran an another mile in there at 10:10. Ran last 5 minutes at 9 min pace. Was fairly windy. Sat, 16 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Sep 15, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-15-2017.html Ran 3 Separate runs. First with Margaret to RV Dome. .85 miles at 9:53 pace. Then i lifted upper body and did some core. While Margaret finished her workout I ran 1.05 around the football field in the dome. That was 5 laps around the soccer markings and back of the end zone. I ran 100 yards of each lap as hard as I could. Overall pace was 9:05. I then picked up as much trash as I could find in the dome, on the field mostly. Ran back to the trailer. .85 miles at 9:08 pace. Was windy both ways. Especially going back to trailer. Fri, 15 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Sep 14, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-14-2017.html AM Eagar. 39:51 with 9:47 pace. Felt better than yesterday. 10:36, 9:52, 9:58, and 8:51 with 34 sec to end. Thu, 14 Sep 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Sep 13, 2017 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-09-13-2017.html AM Eagar. 41:08 with 10:07 pace. 11:09, 10:15, 10:07, and 9:02 with 35 sec to end. Sluggish after last weekend trip. Wed, 13 Sep 2017 06:00:00