Holbrook Runner Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:15:27 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Mon, Aug 13, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-13-2018.html Hilly course. 11:01 10:41 9:38 and9:42 with32 seconds. Feet have been hurting some lately but not running much mostly because I have been traveling and been busy with work and church. Mon, 13 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 09, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-09-2018.html Eagar. 41:04 with 10:08 pace. 10:49 10:35 9:39 and 9:35 with 26 seconds. Thu, 09 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 07, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-07-2018.html Eagar. 42:03 with 10:23 pace. 11:22 1041 9:50 and 9:42 with 28 seconds. Tue, 07 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 04, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-04-2018.html Ran east Mesa. Was 90 degrees when I started. 52:47 with 10:30 pace. Fastest mile was a 9:56. Slowest was 10:58. Sat, 04 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 03, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-03-2018.html Went tubing on the salt river with family. Fri, 03 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 31, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-31-2018.html Tue, 31 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 28, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-28-2018.html Hilly course. 41:16 and 10:11 pace. 11:03, 19:33, 9:36, and 9:34 with 30 sec. Sat, 28 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 27, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-27-2018.html Flat course. 19:54 at 9:33 pace. 9:36 and 9:30 with 47 sec. Fri, 27 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 26, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-26-2018.html Hilly course. 41:11 at 10:10 pace. 10:46, 10:33, 9:40, and 9:43 with 30 sec. Thu, 26 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 25, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-25-2018.html 2 mile flat course. 21:26 at 10:16 pace. 10:41 and 9:53 with 52 seconds. Wed, 25 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 24, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-24-2018.html 40:03 with 9:55 pace. 10:40, 10:14, 9:24, and 9:22 with 23 sec. hilly course. Tue, 24 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 21, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-21-2018.html Sat, 21 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 20, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-20-2018.html Took the day off from runners no but walked in the evening. Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 19, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-19-2018.html AM Eagar. 40:54 with 10:05 pace. Hilly course. 10:41 10:25 9:42 and 9:34 with 31 seconds. Legs and feet still hurt. Thu, 19 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 18, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-18-2018.html AM Eagar run. 20:40 with 9:35 pace. 9:34 and 9:38 plus 1:28. Aches and pains still the same. Forgot where I turned around so I ran a little further than yesterday but still mostly flat. Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 17, 2018 http://Mikemcc.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-17-2018.html Tue, 17 Jul 2018 06:00:00